The Life of Ryan: A brief photo biography of the guy behind this blog.

Posted: January 24, 2014 by ryanlecocq in Off-topic

They say a picture is worth a thousand words.  So by that logic I would need to put like 500 pictures up to say as much about myself as I’ve said about technology and video games.  Since that would be most of my free webspace, I’ll stick with much fewer.  These are a few shots of me over the last 3 years or so that this blog has been active.  Brice is in one of the shots as well and I’ll include shots of Mike and Walter too if they have any they want to contribute.  Maybe someday we’ll have a calendar where we pose in sexy cosplay, but for now this will have to do.

Brice and Ryan hiking

 

Brice is so thirsty he has a 24 ounce iced tea in each hand.

 

Dragonborn is my name

 

This is me singing the Skyrim theme on the day the game launched.

 

Most Interesting Nerd

 

You can’t truly call yourself a nerd until you’ve been in a Civil War re-enactment.

 

Need for Speed

 

Motorcycle phase.

 

I pronounce you man and wife

 

Yes you can get the power to marry other people on the internet.  I highly recommend it.  This is my priestly garb.

 

The Wolverine

 

You might be a nerd if you get hat-hair like this and the first thing you think is Wolverine.

 

Summit

 

Washington.  The one with the mountains, not the one with the White House.

 

Valentine

 

Valentine is Brice’s adorable albino cat.

 

Powered by awesome

 

Yay cars.

 

Freddie and Ivy

 

Freddie Mercury and Poison Ivy, Halloween ’13

 

Gun Safety

 

Not the face!  Not the face!

 

Heaven's Kitchen

 

Cooking is my favorite hobby that doesn’t include electronics or machinery.

 

Working

 

Computers!

Leave a Reply

