Evil Twin

Posted: December 7, 2011 by ryanlecocq in Off-topic

 

So we just found another Bleeding Edge Gaming blog today.  They’ve even got the .com and everything.  Seems to be pretty informative to me, though they have ads, which I won’t allow here.  Overall I liked their blog and I don’t mind sharing the name.  I mentioned when I started this site, some guy with an online knife catalog got all upset with me.  It’s not a novel concept, so there’s no point in laying claim to it the way I see it.

They’re sort of the Scarlet Spider to our Spider Man.  That guy was a badass.  Only one Spider Man gets to shag Mary Jane though, so if they top us on Google search I might cry a little.

Leave a Reply

