Who writes this crap? This guy.

Posted: May 1, 2011 by ryanlecocq in Off-topic

Every American journalism major pretty much looks like this.

I’m vacationing up in WA and staying with Laguna.  So although you would think we could publish twice as much with our heads together, the reality is not so.  We’ve pretty much bought beer and built a bonfire every day and not shit else.  I’m flying back on Tuesday so look forward to some real content once I finish my finals and have some time.  In the meantime, here are some lovely photos of my new(old) motorcycle and Laguna and I.

I’m actually 6 feet tall, but I always look short next to Laguna.  I miss the little people of New Mexico and what they do for my ego.

Leave a Reply

